Officers of the Board & Board of Trustees

  • President

    William S. Villafranco

  • Vice President

    Alexandra C. Kay, Esq.

  • Secretary

    Sondra Neuschotz

  • Treasurer

    Craig Dugan

  • Trustees

    Charles Beever
    John Gordon
    Nancy Graf
    Chloe Harrouche
    Vincent Hom
    Robin Krause, Esq.
    Sean McGould
    Wilson S. Neely

  • Honorary Trustees

    Jeremiah M. Bogert
    Brownlee O. Currey*
    Court Baldwin Cutting, MD
    Jerome T. Falk
    Frederick M. Friedman
    Susan Friedman*
    Jane Gould
    Antoinette Guerrini-Maraldi
    Joseph G. McCarthy, MD
    Phebe Miller, Esq.
    Bruce and Jodie Morrow
    Clare Thomas
    Mrs. Rawleigh Warner, Jr.*
    Roger S. Weber
    Barbara H. Zuckerberg



Stay connected with the latest news and updates from myFace!


Donations made through April 30th will be DOUBLE MATCHED* to go 3X as far.

*up to $25,000

Download the myFace Parent Worksheet

Enter your email address below to receive your copy of our Parent Worksheet to help prepare for your child’s medical appointment.